Contact us

Ysgol Griffith Jones
Station Road, St. Clears
Carmarthenshire, SA33 4BT

Tel:01994 230 589

Ysgol Griffith Jones

Staff / contacts

Headteacher - Mr E Davies 

Teaching Staff 

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs M Giles - Y6 (A) 

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs K Jenkins - Reception and year 1 (A)

Mr D Toms - Years 4, 5 & 6 (B) 

Mrs L Scourfield - Year 6 (A)

Mr R Thomas - years 5 (A) 

Miss K Evans year 4 (A)

Mrs R Taylor - Years 2 and 3 (B) 

Mrs E Thomas - Year 3 (A) 

Mrs E Lewis - Year 2 (A) 

Mrs C Jenner - Year 1 (A) 

Mrs E Evans - Reception (A) 

Mrs Ll Griffiths - Nursery 

Mrs R Davies (PPA)

Miss C Williams (PPA) 

Mrs L Jones (PPA)

Mrs Ff James (PPA) 

Teaching Assistants  

Mrs A Jones  

Mrs L Davies 

Mrs C Pindair 

Miss J Jones

Mrs W Rees

Mrs T Page 

Mrs J Mason 

Mrs A Thomas 

Mrs R Griffiths


Mr Henry Owen 

Administrative Assistant/Finance Officer 

Mrs E Evans 


Phone Number - 01994 230589 

Fax - 01994 230280 

e-mail address - admin@griffith.ysgolccc.org.uk